## ANNUAL MEETING – 11 May 2022 Nomination of Members to Committees and Working Groups

### PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE - 15 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 7	Substitutes - 3
Cllr Stuart Black	Cllr Dan Adams
Clir Mark Gordon	Cllr Paul Deach
Cllr Edward Hawkins	CIIr Rebecca Jennings-Evans
Cllr David Lewis	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Cllr Darryl Ratiram	
Cllr Valerie White	
Liberal Democrats Group - 4	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	CIIr Morgan Rise
Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr John Skipper
Cllr Graham Tapper	
Cllr Helen Whitcroft	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Graham Alleway	CIIr Emma-Jane McGrath
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Clir Charlotte Morley	Vacancy
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Peter Barnett	Cllr Sharon Galliford

#### LICENSING COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

Note: In accordance with the Licensing Act 2003, Section 6(1) a licensing committee must consist of at least 10 but not more than 15 members of the authority. The Council's Procedure Rules also provide that there shall be no substitutions for the Licensing Committee when dealing with Licensing Act matters.

Conservative Group – 6
Cllr Dan Adams
Cllr Shaun Garrett
Cllr Mark Gordon
Cllr David Lewis
CIIr Robin Perry
Cllr Valerie White
<u>Liberal Democrats Group - 3</u>
Cllr Tim FitzGerald
Cllr John Skipper
Cllr Graham Tapper
Community Group - 2
Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Pat Tedder
Camberley Independents Group - 1
Cllr Richard Brooks
Green Group - 1
CIIr Peter Barnett

### PERFORMANCE & FINANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 6	Substitutes - 3
Cllr Stuart Black	Clir Mark Gordon
Cllr Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr David Lewis
Cllr Edward Hawkins	
Cllr Darryl Ratiram	
Cllr Valerie White	
<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 4</u>	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	Cllr Cliff Betton
Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Graham Tapper
Cllr Morgan Rise	
Cllr Helen Whitcroft	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Clir Graham Alleway	Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford	Cllr Peter Barnett

# EXTERNAL PARTNERSHIPS SELECT COMMITTEE - 13 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 7	Substitutes - 3
Clir Dan Adams	Cllr Stuart Black
Cllr Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Edward Hawkins
Clir Paul Deach	Cllr Darryl Ratiram
Clir Mark Gordon	
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	
Cllr David Lewis	
Cllr Valerie White	
Liberal Democrats Group - 3	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Tim FitzGerald	CIIr Cliff Betton
Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Graham Tapper
Cllr Morgan Rise	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath	Cllr Graham Alleway
Clir Pat Tedder	Cllr Rodney Bates
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Charlotte Morley

### AUDIT & STANDARDS COMMITTEE - 7 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 3	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Dan Adams
Cllr Darryl Ratiram	Cllr Paul Deach
Cllr Valerie White	
Liberal Democrats Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	CIIr Liz Noble
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	CIIr Morgan Rise
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Rodney Bates	CIIr Victoria Wheeler
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Richard Brooks

### EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE - 9 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 5	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Stuart Black	Clir Paul Deach
Cllr Colin Dougan	Cllr Adrian Page
Cllr Mark Gordon	
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	
Cllr Alan McClafferty	
<u>Liberal Democrats Group – 2</u>	Substitutes - 2
CIIr Cliff Betton	Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam
Cllr Graham Tapper	Cllr Liz Noble
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Rodney Bates
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford	Clir Peter Barnett

### **GOVERNANCE WORKING GROUP - 5 MEMBERS**

Conservative Group – 3	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Paul Deach	CIIr Rebecca Jennings-Evans
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	Cllr Adrian Page
Cllr Alan McClafferty	
<u>Liberal Democrats Group - 1</u>	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	Cllr Graham Tapper
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Rodney Bates	Cllr Victoria Wheeler

# JOINT STAFF CONSULTATIVE GROUP - 8 MEMBERS (AND 8 MEMBERS OF STAFF)

Conservative Group – 3
Cllr Stuart Black
Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Cllr Adrian Page
Liberal Democrats Group - 2
Cllr Tim FitzGerald
Cllr John Skipper
Community Group - 1
Cllr Rodney Bates
Camberley Independents Group - 1
Cllr Charlotte Morley
Green Group - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford